If you have client data that you need to export from the system, please do so before cancelling your account. To do so, please see the how-to guide here: Exporting Account Data
STEP 1: Navigate to your Account Settings from within the Settings dropdown.
STEP 2: Click on the Subscription tab on the left-hand side and then press Cancel Subscription
You're all set!
If you'd ever like to revisit MBP, you can simply log back into your account to reactivate it.
We are always striving to improve My Best Practice, and we welcome any and all feedback! If you have a moment and you'd like to share your experience utilizing MBP, we'd really appreciate it: Customer Satisfaction Survey