STEP 1: Navigate to your Professional/User Settings under the Settings tab.
- Note: For account administrators, click on the "Staff & Users" tab to see the professional/user settings.
STEP 2: Click on Active under the Calendar heading on the right-hand side.
STEP 3: Click on Remove Calendar Sync button.
STEP 4: Navigate back to your Professional/User settings, and press Setup Sync.