Hide Billing from Staff & Users

Hide Billing from Staff & Users

Full administrators can hide billing from specific staff and users. When ‘Can View Billing’ is not checked off, users will not have access to the billing and reporting pages, nor will they be able to edit appointments (rooms and services). These users will not have access to any billing information.


Step 1: Navigate to Settings - Account Settings - Staff & Users. Select the user you want to update from Professionals &/or Non-Clinical Staff.


Step 2: Navigate to their Settings & Permissions. Uncheck ‘Can View Billing’ on the right-hand side. Select Save changes