Navigate to your Settings - Account Settings - General. Then, select Edit under Practice Settings.

Once in Practice Settings, select the Notifications tab. Then, check the box labeled 'Notify on Client Document Upload'.
This notification is at the practice level. All active professionals will receive this notification for their clients. |