Re-Syncing Google Calendar

Re-Syncing Google Calendar

STEP 1: Navigate to My Settings under the Settings tab. 

  1. Note: For account administrators, click on Account Settings - Staff & Users tab to see the professional/user settings.
STEP 2: Click on Setup Sync under the Calendar heading on the right-hand side. 


STEP 3: Click on   Remove Calendar Sync  button. 

STEP 4: Navigate back to your Professional/User settings, and press Setup Sync.
Repeat the same process from the original sync. Instructions can be found here: Syncing Google Calendar