
Step 2: After selecting a particular client, a dialog box will appear, allowing you to navigate to the client page by clicking Go to Client Page

Step 3: After you've entered the Client Page, click the Client Portal Tab located at the left-hand side and proceed to remove the desired client access by clicking on the Delete option

In the Client Portal Tab, you'll find an organized display of names, usernames, and the permissions granted to each user that has an access to the Client Portal.
Additionally, you have the option to designate the individual who will receive alerts by clicking Assign
Note: Only one person can be assigned to receive the alert notification.
Step 4: To finalize this action, type the word "delete" in the box and then click on the option that says Delete User
