Telehealth Reminder

Telehealth Reminder

Step 1: Activate the Telehealth Reminder by checking the box during the appointment creation process.


Step 2: Once activated, the system will send the client the Telehealth session link, ensuring it reaches them 20-30 minutes before the scheduled appointment.

Step 3: (OPTIONAL) To send the Telehealth invitation manually, simply click on the appointment in the calendar, navigate to the Telehealth option, and select 'Send Client Invitation'.
​

If you are only conducting sessions via telehealth (or if most of your sessions are scheduled as telehealth), you can enable the Telehealth Reminder to be turned on as a default for all new appointments created from within your specific Staff & User settings.

**Please note: if you turn this default setting on, you will then need to check the "Telehealth Reminder" box OFF when scheduling any in-person appointments.