Telehealth Start - Finish

Telehealth Start - Finish

Navigate to Account Settings ➡️ Staff & Users ➡️ Professionals - select the name of the professional you want to enroll/unenroll in telehealth.



Choose the Telehealth/AI Notes tab. Then find the Enroll in Telehealth box. This will populate other telehealth-related boxes. 





Telehealth Display Name - The name your clients will see during telehealth visits.

Default Telehealth Reminder - auto enrolls your telehealth clients in the telehealth reminder (email reminder with the link to the conference 15 minutes before the appointment).

Enable Telehealth Recording - allows for telehealth recording.


External Teleconference Link - If you prefer an external telehealth provider, adding their link here will provide your clients with the same email reminder including the external telehealth link.


**If you want to remove telehealth, you will uncheck the box and select save changes.


Once you have turned on your telehealth settings, navigate to your Calendar to add a telehealth appointment.


**Room - ensure you select the proper telehealth room for billing purposes.


You can launch the telehealth video by selecting Telehealth… ➡️ Launch Telehealth Video.

The system will allow you to enter the room 15 minutes before the appointment.

Select Send Client Invitation to send the client the link again.



Once you have launched the telehealth video, you can review your settings, including special effects (blur screen or background images), sound, etc.

Next, you will select Join.



You will receive a notification in the white bar when your client is ready to join the conference.


Here, you also have the option to customize sound and background. Other features include a chat box, screen sharing, and recording.