Step 1: Navigate to Settings - Account Settings - Practice Settings
Step 2: Select the Invoices tab and choose the dropdown under 'Make this a receipt including payment(s)'.
Step 3: Select 'Allocated Payments'.
When turned on, the receipt will only show payments allocated to the chosen professional. Unallocated payments &/or payments allocated to another professional will not be available.