User Settings Within Staff & Users

User Settings Within Staff & Users

First, choose the type of user:


Standard User

limited access (select additional professionals this user has access to)


Basic Administrator

have access to all data, but cannot make changes to account level settings.


Full Administration

have access to all data, and can make changes to account level settings.



Next, review General options:


Notify user when new messages arrive

receive a notification when a professional or client sends them a message.

Can unlock session notes 

can unlock session notes for professionals they can access

Can view availability calendar

this calendar shows availability for all professionals without providing the user with access to client names/charts/notes.


Lastly, Practice Shared Drive options.